Glasgow-based 4 piece, Tide Lines, have grown their large & passionate fanbase through blistering live shows and their trademark anthemic songs.

Their unique appeal stems from escapist lyrics mixed with driving undercurrents of drums, guitars and keyboards.

Their latest album, the self produced ‘An Ocean Full of Islands’ arrived in March 2023 and was their second studio album to debut in the top #15 of the Official UK Album Charts.

The band, originating from the Scottish Highlands, are Robert Robertson (vocals, guitar), Alasdair Turner (guitar), Ross Wilson (keyboards) and Fergus Munro (drums).